Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Blog

Saturday, 31 August 2019  |  Admin

We were thrilled to be asked to appear on the Summer Life & Style Show on Net TV. We were talking about keeping dog's cool in summer. Watch here.

Friday, 2 August 2019  |  Admin

Looking at buying Red Dingo or FuzzYard products but want to visit a real shop? No problem. Both brands are now available at Petmate in Birkirkara.

Thursday, 20 June 2019  |  Admin

Malta Pets are at the Trade Fair 2019 on stand 133. View our full range of cat and dog products, all at bargain Trade Fair discounted prices.

Wednesday, 29 May 2019  |  Admin

More FuzzYard soft plush and fun dog toys arrived at Malta Pets today - yay. Adding to the food theme we have Lager, Fries, Champagne and Popsicle.

Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  Admin

New to Malta - Red Dingo has arrived. Red Dingo pet cat and dog accessories are durable, stylish & affordable. Get yours online at Malta Pets.

Monday, 12 November 2018  |  Admin

The Noah's Ark Open Day 2018 was a great success with money and awareness being raised. Malta Pets were there to help this wonderful cause.

Sunday, 28 October 2018  |  Admin

Malta Pets are supporting The Island Sanctuary, who help stray and abandoned dogs. Using our special discounts codes, you shop and they benefit.

Wednesday, 17 October 2018  |  Admin

We are proud to be the sole distributors in Malta for FuzzYard - a vibrant dog product brand merging quality with modernity. Fun & stylish.

Tuesday, 9 October 2018  |  Admin

These luxury pet tags for cats and dogs are available in six adorable shapes, all with genuine Swarovski Zirconia. Free engraving & delivery.

Monday, 8 October 2018  |  Admin

We are proud to be the Malta distributors for Red Dingo - a popular Australian brand of pet accessories that are durable, stylish & affordable.


Page 1 of 2    (18 Posts)